Coding #5 Homework

1 Mar

This assignment was not the first time I’ve tried to use Photoshop to design a website, but it was the first time I really felt I knew what I was doing…well, kinda. I decided to make my design without actively considering what I thought I was capable of. I’d never made pure CSS ribbons like I did for my secondary navigation or really tried to make a style sheet without considering every bit of unique content. I just wanted to design what I hoped I could push myself to accomplish.

I was able to find a good tutorial for making the CSS ribbons, which I want to experiment with more in the future.

I’ve been using Photoshop for years, so that aspect of the assignment wasn’t really new for me.

I don’t really have any questions at this point, but I do want to take some time to do more personal projects like this.

Leave a Reply

